Irving Independent School District

Board Work Sessions

  • 2016

    Monday, July 18

     

     

    Monday, August 15

     

     

    Monday, September 19

      

     

    Monday, October 17

     

     

    Monday, November 7

     

     

    Monday, December 5

     
     

    2017

    Tuesday, January 17

     

     

    Monday, February 13

     

     

    Monday, March 20

     

     

    Monday, April 17

     

     

    Monday, May 15

     

     

    Monday, June 12

     
    Comments (-1)

Board Meetings

  • 2016

    Monday, July 25
     

     

    Monday, August 22

     

     

    Monday, September 26

     

     

    Monday, October 24

     

     

    Monday, November 14

     

     

    Monday, December 12

     

     

    2017

    Monday, January 23
     

     

    Tuesday, February 21

     

     

    Monday, March 27

     

     

    Monday, April 24

     

     

    Monday, May 22

     

     

    Monday, June 19

    Comments (-1)
CLOSE