Logo:  Irving High School Tigers

Home

Add Your Listing
Alumni Photos
How to make a correction
Reunion Schedule
Links

Home  >  Alumni  >  Choose Class Year

Irving High School - 1960

Click on the NAME to see the full listing, click on EMAIL ADDRESS to send email.
 

  Ailor, Mary Louise Cash

maryailor@gemplus.com

5/2/2005 4:13:43 PM

  Barker, Barbara Sale

bbarker@cbunited.com

11/20/2009 2:23:38 PM

  Cooley, Jacqualea Morrison

jacqualeacooley@verizon.net

9/27/2012 2:02:00 AM

  Eastright, Glenda McCall

geastright@msn.com

1/19/2010 3:16:51 PM

  Fife, Mary Beth Allen

fifemb@centurytel.net

1/15/2004 12:57:23 PM

  Flippem, Pamela King

pam@kgoodlaw.com

5/2/2005 4:16:53 PM

  Gilman, Janet Roberts

gilmanjanet@hotmail.com

9/19/2003 6:19:30 PM

  Harding, Marcie Tomme

weeder4148@yahoo.com

4/12/2010 8:08:25 PM

  Hoffman, Connie Pendergrass

candghoffman@aol.com

5/2/2005 4:07:54 PM

  Kee, Dixie

dskee@cos-internet.com

5/2/2005 4:12:11 PM

  Lehmberg, Ver

vernelehmberg@yahoo.com

5/16/2000 2:12:03 PM

  Lovier, Lindalu Montgomery

lululovier@webtv.net

4/20/2000 2:14:36 PM

  Mainord, Dan ( Danny)

riverpigsrest@wildblue.net

10/23/2009 9:10:17 PM

  Maples, Randy

rjmaples@verizon.net

8/22/2008 8:33:26 PM

  Naylor, Richard

ranaylor@aol.com

11/18/2004 6:02:10 AM

  Northup, Judy Moore

jnorthup@hotmail.com

5/2/2005 4:15:07 PM

  Phillips, Sandra Radler

radlerphillips@msn.com

10/1/2009 6:36:38 PM

  Spruill, Douglass

dspruill@ev1.net

5/23/2000 2:17:17 PM

  Strand, Clayton (Dave)

cdstrand@cdstrand.com

11/11/2005 6:27:32 PM

  Tyler, Judy Hicks

jmtyler37@yahoo.com

5/2/2005 4:10:02 PM

  Warthan, Paula Gennings

warthanp@yahoo.com

11/6/2009 8:31:24 AM

  Wolf, Anne Shuler

AnneWolf@satx.rr.com

2/7/2009 7:10:58 PM

  Wright, Diane Brogden

dianabana@tx.rr.com

5/8/2000 2:18:44 PM

Back

 

 

 

 

 

Privacy Notice

Questions? Contact Bob Harmon webmaster@irvingisd.net