Add YourListing

 

Choose a Different School     Choose a Different Class year1     Add Your Alumni Listing

Irving High School - 1973

Click on the NAME to see the full listing, click on EMAIL ADDRESS to send email.
 

  Austin, Kermit

austinkw@msn.com

4/29/2012 12:21:09 AM

  Colella, Jerri Castleberry

jerricolella@gmail.com

10/9/2012 10:00:14 AM

  Cox, Roxanne Cofer

Gingersrule@att.net

10/30/2013 7:56:57 PM

  Crow, Gary

crowman1@swbell.net

4/23/2012 3:38:37 PM

  Dirting, Becky Stephens

Beckyd@ha.com

9/23/2013 7:45:55 PM

  Egen, Gregg

greggegen@aol.com

5/17/2013 11:42:43 AM

  Farina, Robbie Dykes

robbied46@hotmail.com

6/25/2012 11:12:11 AM

  Gast, Terry Holland

Terry_L_Gast@bankone.com

3/26/2002 9:37:09 PM

  Gerhardt, Craig

catdadcg@gmail.com

2/26/2012 8:27:26 AM

  Hocutt, Martha Rider

marthatx244@yahoo.com

2/20/2005 10:06:11 AM

  Huddleston, Glendine Gipson

ggh208@aol.com

10/23/2011 4:58:11 PM

  Jackson Houwen, Winnie Jackson

winhouwen@juno.com

10/16/2013 11:11:30 PM

  Jetton, Vernon

vernonjetton@yahoo.com

3/30/2014 5:18:19 PM

  Jones, Richard

richardjonesar@gmail.com

11/7/2010 11:51:22 AM

  Kemper, Mary Fallon

marykemper54@yahoo.com

9/6/2012 5:01:04 PM

  Long, Joellen

joie13@sbcglobal.net

1/19/2011 9:39:51 AM

  Marcks, Jackie Williams

jmarcks@emsinet.com

4/17/2008 9:43:05 AM

  Marsh, Jennifer Gonser

marshjj@msn.com

7/22/2011 12:54:53 PM

  Martinez, Fred

lonestarinc@hotmail.com

11/3/2011 5:00:31 PM

  Martinez, Fred

lonestarinc@hotmail.com

6/4/2014 11:32:08 AM

  McPherson, Cindi Nystrom

cindiandjohn@earthlink.net

7/3/2013 12:14:47 PM

  Moore, Jane

drjanemoore@gmail.com

3/8/2014 1:01:41 PM

  Nieman, Debbie Blevins

debofdal@sbcglobal.net

9/5/2007 1:40:51 AM

  Parrish, Darleta Holland

darparrish@gmail.com

4/9/2012 4:18:46 PM

  Parrish, Darleta Holland

darparrish@hotmail.com

3/3/2006 11:28:24 AM

  Pasley, Gaylon D.

gdpasley@yahoo.com

8/18/2012 5:20:16 PM

  Salge, Celeste Albrecht

salge@swbell.net

6/25/2012 9:18:13 PM

  Scott, James

scott4115@comcast.net

6/18/2004 8:38:14 AM

  Sekin, Paul

paul.sekin@djsintl.com

6/25/2012 11:09:45 AM

  Shaw, Sue Ellen Griffiths

jshaw9963@sbcglobal.net

6/25/2012 10:49:33 AM

  Shrader, Lee Ann Haga

lashrader@cox.net

5/4/2003 1:26:46 AM

  Watson, Becky Bowles

beckywatson@earthlink.net

11/19/2004 3:07:39 PM

 

 

Add Your Alumni Listing

 

Privacy Notice

Questions? Contact Bob Harmon webmaster@irvingisd.net