Logo:  Irving High School Tigers

Home

Add Your Listing
Alumni Photos
How to make a correction
Reunion Schedule
Links

Home  >  Alumni  >  Choose Class Year

Irving High School - 1982

Click on the NAME to see the full listing, click on EMAIL ADDRESS to send email.
 

  Ansley-Brown, Sandar

ansleys@hebisd.edu

4/9/2001 3:21:27 PM

  Benge, Tonjua

tonjuabenge@gmail.com

3/23/2012 11:18:03 AM

  Berryman, Pamela

broncobabe_pb@yahoo.com

5/13/2004 9:53:51 AM

  Bowen, Sandra Ansley

ansleys@hotmail.com

1/3/2011 7:37:14 PM

  Brown, Mary

mmbrown82@gmail.com

4/5/2012 2:37:55 PM

  Brown, Rickey

admin@freeimail.net

1/13/2003 4:57:12 PM

  Brown, Rickey

rick@lchelp.org

6/15/2009 12:39:15 PM

  Childs Jr, Lloyd

krazytexcoonass@yahoo.com

11/17/2011 7:26:33 AM

  Collini, Patrick

pcollini@uant.com

12/31/2011 9:49:43 PM

  Creech, Wendy Gillispie

HAVOCWC1964@AOL.COM

2/22/2012 2:23:03 PM

  Davis, Sharon "Ann" Ince

ann.davis@lmco.com

4/9/2001 3:23:33 PM

  DeYoung, Raymond

rdeyoung1@verizon.net

2/23/2008 5:04:11 PM

  Dilling, Mary Ruth Cole

maryruthdilling@gmail.com

2/10/2012 2:28:50 PM

  Fielder, John

kpsi42@yahoo.com

4/19/2004 9:48:04 PM

  Grabeel, Mike

mgrabeeljr@yahoo.com

11/17/2010 2:50:07 PM

  Grider, Kim

kimgrider@yahoo.com

7/23/2008 9:50:55 AM

  Hyde, Wade

wade@wadehyde.com

12/27/2011 11:40:26 AM

  Kincade, Clarence Wayne

woodsg997@yahoo.com

4/2/2009 8:35:48 PM

  King, Trinka Smith

trinkaking@att.net

6/7/2010 9:26:11 PM

  Kirby, Cindy Alcorn

Ccinkir@yahoo.com

12/14/2009 1:13:46 PM

  Long, Aliscia Adams

dalo13@msn.com

9/19/2003 4:56:03 PM

  Miller, Amanda "Mandy" Steele

agreenmiller@gmail.com

11/12/2009 2:31:26 PM

  Prescott, Brenda Misheck

brenda.prescott@hotmail.com

12/3/2011 4:58:13 PM

  Webb, Coralie Thomasson

webb_ins@msn.com

6/28/2011 5:13:33 PM

  Weidner, Carol Davenport

carolweidner1@gmail.com

2/22/2010 10:03:04 AM

  Wilson, Connie Head

connie95903@yahoo.com

7/22/2010 1:58:51 PM

  Worrall, Cameron

macthedad@excite.com

5/16/2002 8:45:44 AM

Back

 

 

 

 

 

Privacy Notice

Questions? Contact Bob Harmon webmaster@irvingisd.net