Logo:  Nimitz High School Vikings

Home

Add Your Listing
Alumni Photos
How to make a correction
Reunion Schedule
Links

Home  >  Alumni  >  Choose Class Year

Nimitz High School - 1989

Click on the NAME to see the full listing, click on EMAIL ADDRESS to send email.
 

  Alexander, Juby

jalexander@glasfloss.com

12/1/2003 1:13:01 PM

  Arevalo, Candi Knight

farevelo@bellsouth.net

10/31/2004 9:56:29 AM

  Ashley, Amy

acashley@yahoo.com

5/13/2012 4:44:50 PM

  Boehler, Vanessa Baker

vanessaboehler@sbcglobal.net

11/12/2007 6:42:35 PM

  Boysen, Carrie

G121003@yahoo.com

1/20/2014 6:24:42 AM

  Brewster, John

jbrew76705@yahoo.com

10/4/2005 5:00:11 PM

  Burkhart, Katie Parrent

jkzburk@aol.com

4/10/2003 4:52:42 PM

  Burkhart, Katie Parrent

burkhartfamily@verizon.net

3/27/2007 5:52:27 PM

  Canis, Jackie Christopherson

Ctcandjmc@aol.com

3/2/2005 2:11:13 PM

  Christiason, Christina Geer

Cheenajo2@attbi.com

10/31/2002 3:29:47 PM

  Dieter, Laura Marrs

rldieter@worldnet.att.net

2/17/2005 12:03:06 PM

  Dyer, Amy Ford

amy-dyer@sbcglobal.net

12/22/2008 2:13:37 PM

  Franco, Wendye Cobb

wfranco@irvingisd.net

3/8/2005 9:26:34 AM

  Frost, Kenneth

cody06@comcast.net

7/27/2008 4:09:01 PM

  Goodwin, Tiffanie Reed

tiffanie.a.goodwin@citigroup.com

10/29/2001 11:06:33 AM

  Grice, David

brothergrice@sbcglobal.net

10/9/2009 10:56:47 AM

  Hedger, Marie Hollwedel

Rierun1@iwon.com

8/25/2004 12:03:10 AM

  Henderson, Sharon Farine

smhenders@verizon.net

12/17/2007 9:46:31 AM

  Hill, Heather Joy Barnett

Heather.hill@libertymutual.com

11/17/2012 10:47:55 AM

  Hughes, Kim Hammond

kim.hughes@charter.net

10/6/2005 10:17:24 AM

  Johnson, Brian

bp052595@yahoo.com

12/17/2007 6:25:54 PM

  Jones, Lindsey

lindseyalina@netscape.com

8/7/2000 5:33:02 PM

  Jorgensen, Kaylen

kaylenj@hotmail.com

4/29/2007 7:35:49 PM

  Junell, Scott

scottj@westernsheetmetal.com

7/31/2006 11:04:46 AM

  Kientz, Monica Grigsby

kientzfive@gmail.com

3/19/2004 5:17:28 PM

  Knight, Candi

farevelo@bellsouth.net

10/18/2000 5:11:06 PM

  Lewis, Sherry Throne

mkmomsherry-13@hotmail.com

8/21/2012 4:36:13 PM

  McKinney, Catherine

ersecy8110@hotmail.com

10/20/2007 3:14:27 PM

  Monica, Somers Garrison

somers1993@sbcglobal.net

1/11/2005 12:10:00 PM

  Reynolds, Doug

doure5@charter.net

5/30/2005 7:07:41 PM

  Swain, Diane LaMere

mdswain@juno.com

12/19/2008 6:00:48 PM

  Verver, Kevin

kevverver@yahoo.com

11/27/2001 8:01:37 AM

  Whennen, Michael

whennen@quixnet.net

6/28/2004 8:27:49 AM

  Whitt, Chris

Chris.Whitt@yellowcorp.com

4/28/2000 5:11:47 PM

  Young, Beth

spardeck@hotmail.com

9/6/2012 8:01:03 AM

Back

 

 

 

 

 

Privacy Notice

Questions? Contact Bob Harmon webmaster@irvingisd.net