Irving Independent School District

Board Work Sessions

  • 2017

     
    Monday, May 15
     
    Monday, June 12
     
    Monday, July 17
     
    Monday, August 21
     
    Monday, September 18
     
    Monday, October 16
     
    Monday, November 6
     
    Monday, December 4
     
     

    2018

     
    Tuesday, January 16
     
    Tuesday, February 20
     
    Monday, March 19
     
    Monday, April 16
     
    Monday, May 21
     
    Monday, June 18
    Comments (-1)

Board Meetings

  • 2017

     
    Monday, May 22
     
    Monday, June 19
     
    Monday, July 24
     
    Monday, August 28
     
    Monday, September 25
     
    Monday, October 23
     
    Monday, November 13
     
    Monday, December 11
     
     

    2018

     
    Monday, January 22
     
    Monday, February 26
     
    Monday, March 26
     
    Monday, April 23
     
    Tuesday, May 29
     
    Monday, June 25
    Comments (-1)
CLOSE