Student Groups

Group Name Teacher Contact Teacher Email Teacher Room Website
Academic Decathlon James Newman jnewman@irvingisd.net 235
Band Jacob Ramirez jacoramirez@irvingisd.net 319
Cheerleading Mackenzie Harper maharper@irvingisd.net
Choir Ricardo Monreal rmonreal@irvingisd.net 321
Class of 2020, Sophomores Lisbeth Valdez lvaldez@irvingisd.net 562
Class of 2021, Freshmen Brooke Watts bwatts01@irvingisd.net 202
Debate Kristin Lynch klynch@irvingisd.net 551
Destination Imagination Siva Periannan speriannan@irvingisd.net 570
Family, Career and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA) Chelsea Nussbaumer cnussbaumer@irvingisd.net 540
French Club Rose Isaacs risaacs@irvingisd.net 215
Health Occupation Students of America (HOSA) Lucy Lucey llucey@irvingisd.net 430
KIRV Kaleb Broadstreet kbroadstreet@irvingisd.net 537
Marine Corps JROTC LtCol Christopher Fears cfears@irvingisd.net 900
National Honor Society Cecelia Holden cholden@irvingisd.net 514
Orchestra Matt Epperson mepperson@irvingisd.net 325
Spanish Club Maria Fernandez mfernandez@irvingisd.net 201
Student Council Cristal Elias celias@irvingisd.net 202
Texas Association of Future Educators (TAFE) Jordana Hudson jhudson@irvingisd.net LBC http://www.tafeonline.org/ https://www.educatorsrising.org/