Board Work Sessions

  • 2018

    Monday, October 15 at 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, November 5 at 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, December 10 at 6:30 p.m.

     

    2019

    Monday, January 14 at 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, February 11 at 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, March 18 at 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, April 15 at 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, May 13 at 6:30 p.m.

    Monday, June 17 at 6:30 p.m.

    Comments (-1)

Board Meetings

  • 2018

    Monday, October 22  at 7:00 p.m.

    Monday, November 12 at 7:00 p.m.

    Monday, December 17 at 7:00 p.m.

     

    2019

    Tuesday, January 22 at 7:00 p.m.

    Tuesday, February 19 at 7:00 p.m.

    Monday, March 25 at 7:00 p.m.

    Monday, April 22 at 7:00 p.m.

    Monday, May 20 at 7:00 p.m.

    Monday, June 24 at 7:00 p.m.

    Comments (-1)