Board Work Sessions

  • 2020

    Monday, January 13 at 6:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, February 18 at 6:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, March 24 at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, April 27 at 6:00 p.m.
    Monday, May 18 at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, June 22 at 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, July 20 at 6:30 p.m. 
    Tuesday, August 18 at 6:30 p.m. 
    Monday, September 21 at 6:30 p.m. 
    Monday, October 19 at 6:30 p.m. 
    Monday, November 9 at 6:30 p.m. 
    Monday, December 7 at 6:30 p.m. 

    2021
    Monday, January 11 at 6:30 p.m. 
    Tuesday, February 16 at 6:30 p.m. 
    Tuesday, March 23 at 6:30 p.m. 
    Monday, April 19 at 6:30 p.m. 
    Monday, May 17 at 6:30 p.m. 
    Monday, June 21 at 6:30 p.m. 

     

    Comments (-1)

Board Meetings

  • 2020

    Tuesday, January 21 at 7:00 p.m.
    Monday, February 24 at 7:00 p.m.
    Monday, March 30 at 7:00 p.m.
    Monday, April 27 at 7:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, May 26 at 7:00 p.m.
    Monday, June 29 at 7:00 p.m.
    Monday, July 27 at 7:00 p.m. 
    Monday, August 24 at 7:00 p.m. 
    Monday, September 28 at 7:00 p.m. 
    Monday, October 26 at 7:00 p.m. 
    Monday, November 16 at 7:00 p.m. 
    Monday, December 14 at 7:00 p.m. 

    2021

    Tuesday, January 19 at 7:00 p.m.
    Monday, Feburary 22 at 7:00 p.m.
    Monday, March 23 at 7:00 p.m. 
    Tuesday, April 27 at 7:00 p.m. 
    Monday, May 24 at 7:00 p.m. 
    Monday, June 28 at 7:00 p.m. 

    Comments (-1)