Participating Schools

Eleven Irving ISD schools participate in the Telehealth program:

  • Brown Elementary
  • Britain Elementary
  • Gilbert Elementary
  • John Haley Elementary
  • Johnston Elementary
  • Keyes Elementary
  • Lively Elementary
  • Schulze Elementary
  • Stipes Elementary
  • Bowie Middle- New Site!
  • de Zavala Middle- New Site! 

*Even if your child does not attend one of these schools, he/she can still use the Telehealth services.