• Meeting Dates Header

Board Meetings and Work Sessions

  • ESPAÑOL

    On Monday, March 29, 2021, the Irving ISD Board of Trustees voted to combine the Board Work Session and the Board Meeting to the same day every month moving forward, beginning in April. The Board Work Session will begin at 5:30 PM, followed by the Board Meeting at 7 PM. 

    Below are the dates for the remainder of the 2020-2021 school year, along with the dates for the 2021-2022 school year.

    2021-2022 School Year Dates | Work Session at 5:30 PM and Board Meeting at 7 PM

    Monday, July 19, 2021
    Monday, August 16, 2021 
    Monday, September 20, 2021
    Monday, October 18, 2021 
    Monday, November 15, 2021
    Monday, December 13, 2021
    Tuesday, January 18, 2022
    Tuesday, February 22, 2022
    Monday, March 21, 2022
    Monday, April 18, 2022
    Monday, May 16, 2022

    ***These meeting dates are on Tuesday because of a scheduled holiday.